Register to our LANHS Alumni Database



Name ContactEmailBatch Present Address
Anna Marie LuaƱa LuaƱa 09950319638anne_luana19@yahoo.com2008Purok 2, Tugbok Davao City
Romell Bete / Cahiles Bete 09420725573ummcapt@gmail.com2008Malita, Davao Occindental
Jessa Rose Panugas Asilum 09507602923jessa.1991@yahoo.com2008Biao Guianga Tugbok District, Davao City
Kenneth Dano Billones 09302678529kenneth.billones@gmail.com2008Prk #7, Ula, Tugbok Davao City
Donald B Estandarte 09306665834donald_estandarte@yahoo.com2008biao tienda ula tugbok D.C
Glen  Dumalauron 09474145705glendumz@yahoo.com2009Los amigos tugbok davao city
Richard Eltanal Orzales 09105521080/2931191richard_orzales@yahoo.com2009Km. 22 Los Amigos Tugbok District, Davao City
Daisy Udal Nillas 09158399133daisy.nillas05@gmail.com2009Purok 2 Mangga St. Tugbok, Davao City
Ilyn Bayon-on Asignado 09481812869asignadoilynb@yahoo.com2009Los Amigos tugbok
Destiny Jane Tonacao Braos 09253171202djanebraos@gmail.com2009Cutson, Biao Guianga, Tugbok
Daisy Udal Nillas 09158399133kuzzie_123@yahoo.com2009Purok 2 Mangga St. Tugbok, Davao City
Bertlyn Laurente Laurente 09075099480laurente.bertlyn1993@gmail.com2010Purok 8A Los Amigos, Tugbok, Davao City
John Louie Amat Trazo 09951392678johnlouie.trazo@yahoo.com2010purok 9 los amigos tugbok, davao city
Rachel Piamonte Piamonte 09182334219Rachelgeonzonpiamonte@gmail.com2010Anggalan tugbok Davao city
Ruthcel Aguanta Luardo 09463038588ruthcelaguanta@yahoo.com2010Sitio Banod Cawayan Calinan Davao City